top of page

Great Flinders Football League
& Great Flinders Netball Association

2024 Great Flinders FL Kinlough Cup team

The 2024 Great Flinders FL team for the Kinlough Cup is in. Congratulations to all players selected.

Thank you to all of the people that are going along to support the players and this excellent competition. See you at Tumby Bay

1. Tait Hetzel* (L)

3. Rylan Jefferson* (TB)

4. Ryder Franks* (TB)

5. Marlon Claughton* (CR)

6. Ashton Hancock* (UY)

7. Lachlan Hancock* (UY)

8. Brodie Cash* (UY)

9. Tahj Bryant* (UY)

10. Ned Prosser (TB)

11. Henry Challinger (TB) - Capt

12. Winston Telfer (EU)

13. James Jervis* (ED)

14. Beau Maddern (UY)

15. Bradley Phelps* (CK)

16. Joel Modra (CR) - V.Capt

17. Yarra Mickan (CK)

18. Phoenix Milburn (CR)

19. Tyree Burgoyne* (TB)

20. Riley Pugsley* (EU)

21. Jesse Jackson (TB)

22. Majoor Ackland (L)

23. Alby McDonald* (TB)

28. Kade Wait* (CR)

29. Liam Carr (TB)


Coach - Ryan Viney

Runner - Mitch Lawrie

Team Manager - Richard Horgan

Trainers - Campbell Lawrie, 

Stewart Modra, Ben Pugsley

Goal Umpire - Richard Jackson

Central Umpires - Scott Davey, 

Julian Doudle

Time Keeper - Tom Cash

Tribunal Rep - Sam Hancock

53 views0 comments


bottom of page