top of page

Great Flinders Football League
& Great Flinders Netball Association

2024 Mortlock Shield squad announcement

Updated: May 30

Announcing the 2024 Great Flinders Mortlock Shield squad!

Congratulations to all of the players, and best of luck to everyone involved.

A huge thank you to all those working hard behind the team to make it happen.

It is a privilege to pull on the maroon guernsey and represent Great Flinders in a Mortlock Shield, and we appreciate your efforts.

Training to be held: 

10.30am Sunday, 2 June 2024 @ Cummins Oval followed by BBQ lunch


6pm Tuesday, 4 June 2024 @ Cummins Oval. Tea & Selection for all players following final training session on 4 June 2024 @ Cummins Hotel.

Any player unavailable for training or playing to contact George Pedler 0427 876 043

2024 Mortlock Shield squad

Josh Horgan, Jay Green, Charlie Turnbull, Lachlan Treloar, Ethan Langley, Toby Modra, Harlee Chandler, Michael Franklin, Wes Bilney, Ross Bascomb, Matthew Williams, Rhys Kelsh, Cooper VanDoorn, Jaxon Bennett, Fraser Smith, Ethan Pugsley, Luke Forrest, Max Baldissera, William Turner, Brodie Stratford, Casey Beard, Kory Beard, Macaulay Glover, Ty George, Luke Durdin, Chuck Heath, Dusty Wheare, Aaron Beard, Jackson Murphy, Tom McDonald, Latrellae Sumner, Josh Pierson, Oz Richardson, Matt Crettenden, Michael Crettenden, Stephen Crettenden, Xavier Watson, Brayden Martin, Jaxen Norton, Casey Carr, Adam Murnane.

118 views0 comments


bottom of page